Commissioning and Maintenance
+86 (21) 50312369
Commissioning and Maintenance
Commissioning and Maintenance

The company is fully responsible for  Shaanxi Diesel Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd series engine installation& commissioning and service work within and out of guarantee period and undertake to repair each type medium-speed,high speed,high power engine and Gen-set. Our maintenance service team is comprised of skilled technicians and service engineers,marine engineers,maintenance staffs of stationary power plant from Shaanxi Diesel Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. All people have many years experience in large and medium engine commissioning and maintenance and have technical training and tested by Shaanxi Diesel Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. We establish strict service requirements, build detailed customer records to provide our customer with perfect and high quality after sales service.

 

We undertook to replace 8PC2-5L engine crankshaft project on site on vessel  “ the star of Jihai” , including making repairing process,executing lifting engine, Open and close hatch cover, dismantling and installing auxiliary system,dismantling old and mounting new crankshaft,engine alignment and connection,test and sea trial.

 

We got a project of 4000M3 suction dredge-vessel” Xiang Yunjun” for China Hydroelectric construction bureau. The project is to make overhaul 4x12PC2-5V engines and assembly, commissioning and design engine monitoring and protection system.

 

We undertook  6400KW power plant moving and installation work for Zhejiang Ouhua Shipbuilding Co., Ltd, including making overhaul 12PA6 engine and updating control equipment design,purchasing,installation& commissioning ,upgrading technology and ect.

 

Since our repairing and service center established, we have made engines maintenance and repairing with multi-level for many shipping companies and trusted,appraised by many customers.


 

Contacts
+86 (21) 50312369
Fax:+86 (21) 50159533
Address:Building 13, No.528, RuiQing Rd, Pudong Shanghai,China
Follow us
    
Copyright © 2014 SXD (Shanghai) Sales & Service Co., Ltd.

+86 (21) 50312369
调试与维修
调试与维修

公司全面负责陕柴重工系列柴油机的安装调试及保质期内外的服务工作,并对外承接各类中高速,大功率柴油机和柴油发电机组的修理工程。我公司的维修服务团队由陕柴重工资深技术人员和服务工程师、远洋轮机员、陆用电站检修人员等组成,所有人员都具有多年的大中型柴油机调试、维修保养经验,并经陕柴重工的全面技术培训考核。我们制定了严格的服务纪律,建立了详细的用户档案,为广大用户提供了完善优质的售后服务。

我公司承接的“集海之星”轮8PC2-5L柴油机现场更换曲轴项目,包括制定修理工艺、实施柴油机的吊装、开闭工艺口、拆装附属系统、新老曲轴的拆装、柴油机定位对中连接、试车试航等内容。

我公司承接的中国水电工程局4000M3绞吸式挖泥船“祥运浚”轮,该项目是对4台12PC2-5V柴油机进行大修和安装调试,并设计安装柴油机监控保护系统等内容。

我公司承接的浙江欧化造船有限公司6400KW电厂迁移安装工程,包括12PA6柴油机大修及电气和控制设备的更新设计、订货采购、安装调试、技术升级等。

我公司修理部成立以来,已为多家航运公司的柴油机进行过多种级别的保养、维护和修理,深受广大用户的信赖和好评。



 

联系方式
+86 (21) 50312369
传真:+86 (21) 50159533
地址:上海市浦东新区瑞庆路528号13幢(201201)
关注我们
    
版权所有 © 2014 陕柴重工(上海)销售服务有限公司